ASA 2021 Committee

Click on each member’s photo to view their LinkedIn or name to view their email!

James Melhem

Vice-President (Operations)

Raj Gaddam

Vice-President (Strategy)

Mia Atkins


Andrew Zhang


Henry Smeaton

Events Director


Lena Cheung

External Affairs Director

Michelle Jakobus

Marketing Director

Yunah Ough

Marketing Director

Samuel Zong

Publications Director

Jessica Wang

Sponsorship Director

Julie Zhu

Sponsorship Director


Isabella Magdich

Sponsorship Officer

Lara Christie

Sponsorship Officer

Sunidhi Gupta

Strategy and Resource Director

Dean Damevski

Strategy and Resource Officer